NATEFACS is a national organization of teacher educators
whose purpose is to improve and strengthen teacher education
in family and consumer sciences.

 

 

 

NATEFACS

Editorial Board

Meet the Editorial Board...

 

  • WerhanCarol Werhan,
    PhD

    President

    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Family & Consumer Sciences Education
    Purdue University,
    West Lafayette, IN  47907
    765-494-7290

    cwerhan@purdue.edu



    Facebook Tweet

  • Andrea MosensonAndrea Mosenson, PhD

    Past President

    Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
    Family & Consumer Sciences Education
    Deputy Chair - Office of Family & Consumer Sciences/Dietetics
    Queens College, CUNY
    Flushing, NY  11367
    718-997-4161

    Andrea.Mosenson@qc.cuny.edu

    Facebook Tweet

  • Lorna BrowneLorna Browne, PhD

    Journal Editor

    Research Consultant
    Family & Consumer Sciences
    2612 McKenzie Road
    Ellicott City, MD  21042
    410-465-4946

    lbkbrowne@gmail.com

    Facebook Tweet

  • Jackie JensenJackie Jensen, PhD

    Associate Journal Editor

    Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
    102 Burrier Bldg.
    521 Lancaster Ave.
    Eastern Kentucky University
    Richmond, KY 40475
    859-622-2392
    Jackie.jensen@eku.edu

    Facebook Tweet

 

  • Karen Alexander

    Karen Alexander, PhD

    Member At Large

    Term ends 6/16
    Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
    Family & Consumer Sciences Education
    Human Sciences 166 A
    Texas Tech University Lubbock, TX 79409
    (806)742-3031
    karen.alexander@ttu.edu

    Facebook Tweet

  • kreutzerJudith Kreutzer, Ed.D., CFCS, CFLE

    Member At Large

    Term ends 6/18
    Professor Emerita
    Fairmont State University
    2546 N Avenida San Valle
    Tucson, AZ 85715
    520-885-8696
    jkreutzer@fairmontstate.edu

    Facebook Tweet

  • Bettye Smith

    Bettye Smith, PhD

    Member At Large

    Term ends 6/17
    Professor of Workforce Education
    University of Georgia
    River's Crossing
    850 College Station Road
    Athens, GA  30602

    smithb@uga.edu

    Facebook Tweet